Our People

Adam Rogers

Adam Rogers

Andrea Jezovit

Andrea Jezovit

Andrew Hilton

Andrew Hilton

Andy Bell

Andy Bell

Adam Rogers

Developer

adam@mintdigital.com

07843167701

Andrea Jezovit

Product Strategist

andrea@mintdigital.com

Andrew Hilton

Developer

andrewh@mintdigital.com

Andy Bell

Creative Director / Co-Founder

andy@mintdigital.com

Angie Maguire

Angie Maguire

Bradley Few

Bradley Few

Cameron Price

Cameron Price

Chara Oikonomidou

Chara Oikonomidou

Angie Maguire

Head of Communications

angie@mintdigital.com

07595653903

Bradley Few

Developer

brad@mintdigital.com

Cameron Price

Chief Executive Officer

cameron@mintdigital.com

Chara Oikonomidou

Community Manager

chara@mintdigital.com

Cheng-Jih Chen

Cheng-Jih Chen

Christopher Wilson

Christopher Wilson

Colin Miller

Colin Miller

David Biggs

David Biggs

Cheng-Jih Chen

Systems Administrator

cheng@mintdigital.com

Christopher Wilson

Director of Mint Mobile

christopher@mintdigital.com

Colin Miller

Head of Operations

colin@mintdigital.com

07966 143 989

David Biggs

Chief Finance Officer

david@mintdigital.com

+44 (0) 20 7091 2583

Ed Ellson

Ed Ellson

Greg Beck

Greg Beck

Jelmer Snoeck

Jelmer Snoeck

John Corrigan

John Corrigan

Jelmer Snoeck

Developer

jelmer@mintdigital.com

John Corrigan

Developer

john@mintdigital.com

518.588.0470

Kaye Symington

Kaye Symington

Kim Walker

Kim Walker

Laura Grace

Laura Grace

Mansoor Munawar

Mansoor Munawar

Kaye Symington

Director of Marketing

kaye@mintdigital.com

Laura Grace

Creative Strategist

laura@mintdigital.com

Mansoor Munawar

Production Trainee

mansoor@mintdigital.com

Marina Armero

Marina Armero

Matt Collier

Matt Collier

Matt Piwowarski

Matt Piwowarski

Noam Sohachevsky

Noam Sohachevsky

Marina Armero

QA Tester

marina@mintdigital.com

Matt Collier

Business Coordinator

mattc@mintdigital.com

Matt Piwowarski

Designer

mattp@mintdigital.com

Noam Sohachevsky

Director / Co-Founder

noam@mintdigital.com

Paul Fedory

Paul Fedory

Peter Westendorp

Peter Westendorp

Phil Nash

Phil Nash

Richard Ling

Richard Ling

Sandeep Gill

Sandeep Gill

Shim Smilansky

Shim Smilansky

Shoshi Roberts

Shoshi Roberts

Sophie Fisher

Sophie Fisher

Sandeep Gill

Creative Strategist

sandeep@mintdigital.com

Shim Smilansky

Product Designer

shim@mintdigital.com

Sophie Fisher

Business Affairs

sophie@mintdigital.com

Steve Marshall

Steve Marshall

Sylvia A.Harvey

Sylvia A.Harvey

Thomas Pomfret

Thomas Pomfret

Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan

Steve Marshall

Designer

steve@mintdigital.com

07703 054183

Sylvia A.Harvey

US Business Manager

sylvia@mintdigital.com

Thomas Pomfret

Chief Technology Officer

thomas@mintdigital.com

+44 (0) 7943 850 537

Tim Morgan

Director of Mint Ventures

tim@mintdigital.com

Tom Jarrett

Tom Jarrett

William Fleming

William Fleming

William Fleming

Developer

will@mintdigital.com

+1 914 960 9337