Our People

Adam Rogers

Adam Rogers

Andrea Jezovit

Andrea Jezovit

Andy Bell

Andy Bell

Bradley Few

Bradley Few

Adam Rogers

Developer

adam@mintdigital.com

07843167701

Andrea Jezovit

Product Strategist

andrea@mintdigital.com

Andy Bell

Creative Director / Co-Founder

andy@mintdigital.com

Bradley Few

Developer

brad@mintdigital.com

Cameron Price

Cameron Price

Cheng-Jih Chen

Cheng-Jih Chen

Christopher Wilson

Christopher Wilson

Colin Miller

Colin Miller

Cameron Price

Chief Executive Officer

cameron@mintdigital.com

Cheng-Jih Chen

Systems Administrator

cheng@mintdigital.com

Christopher Wilson

Director of Mint Mobile

christopher@mintdigital.com

Colin Miller

Head of Operations

colin@mintdigital.com

07966 143 989

Ed Ellson

Ed Ellson

Greg Beck

Greg Beck

James Maskell

James Maskell

John Corrigan

John Corrigan

James Maskell

Business Inventor

james@mintdigital.com

John Corrigan

Developer

john@mintdigital.com

518.588.0470

Kim Walker

Kim Walker

Laura Grace

Laura Grace

Matt Piwowarski

Matt Piwowarski

Noam Sohachevsky

Noam Sohachevsky

Laura Grace

Creative Strategist

laura@mintdigital.com

Matt Piwowarski

Designer

mattp@mintdigital.com

Noam Sohachevsky

Director / Co-Founder

noam@mintdigital.com

Paul Fedory

Paul Fedory

Peter Westendorp

Peter Westendorp

Shim Smilansky

Shim Smilansky

Shoshi Roberts

Shoshi Roberts

Sophie Fisher

Sophie Fisher

Sylvia A.Harvey

Sylvia A.Harvey

Thomas Pomfret

Thomas Pomfret

Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan

Sophie Fisher

Business Affairs

sophie@mintdigital.com

Sylvia A.Harvey

US Business Manager

sylvia@mintdigital.com

Thomas Pomfret

Chief Technology Officer

thomas@mintdigital.com

+44 (0) 7943 850 537

Tim Morgan

Director of Mint Ventures

tim@mintdigital.com

Tom Jarrett

Tom Jarrett

William Fleming

William Fleming

William Fleming

Developer

will@mintdigital.com

+1 914 960 9337