Our People

Adam Rogers

Adam Rogers

Andrea Jezovit

Andrea Jezovit

Andy Bell

Andy Bell

Bradley Few

Bradley Few

Adam Rogers

Developer

adam@mintdigital.com

07843167701

Andrea Jezovit

Product Strategist

andrea@mintdigital.com

Andy Bell

Creative Director / Co-Founder

andy@mintdigital.com

Bradley Few

Developer

brad@mintdigital.com

Cameron Price

Cameron Price

Christopher Wilson

Christopher Wilson

Colin Miller

Colin Miller

Ed Ellson

Ed Ellson

Cameron Price

Chief Executive Officer

cameron@mintdigital.com

Christopher Wilson

Director of Mint Mobile

christopher@mintdigital.com

Colin Miller

Head of Operations

colin@mintdigital.com

07966 143 989

Greg Beck

Greg Beck

Kim Walker

Kim Walker

Laura Grace

Laura Grace

Matt Piwowarski

Matt Piwowarski

Noam Sohachevsky

Noam Sohachevsky

Paul Fedory

Paul Fedory

Peter Westendorp

Peter Westendorp

Shim Smilansky

Shim Smilansky

Noam Sohachevsky

Director / Co-Founder

noam@mintdigital.com

Peter Westendorp

Developer

peter@mintdigital.com

Shim Smilansky

Product Designer

shim@mintdigital.com

Shoshi Roberts

Shoshi Roberts

Sophie Fisher

Sophie Fisher

Sylvia A.Harvey

Sylvia A.Harvey

Thomas Pomfret

Thomas Pomfret

Sophie Fisher

Business Affairs

sophie@mintdigital.com

Sylvia A.Harvey

US Business Manager

sylvia@mintdigital.com

Thomas Pomfret

Chief Technology Officer

thomas@mintdigital.com

+44 (0) 7943 850 537

Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan

Tom Jarrett

Tom Jarrett

William Fleming

William Fleming

Tim Morgan

Director of Mint Ventures

tim@mintdigital.com

William Fleming

Developer

will@mintdigital.com

+1 914 960 9337