Our People

Adam Rogers

Adam Rogers

Andy Bell

Andy Bell

Bradley Few

Bradley Few

Cameron Price

Cameron Price

Adam Rogers

Developer

adam@mintdigital.com

07843167701

Andy Bell

Creative Director / Co-Founder

andy@mintdigital.com

Bradley Few

Developer

brad@mintdigital.com

Cameron Price

Chief Executive Officer

cameron@mintdigital.com

Christopher Wilson

Christopher Wilson

Colin Miller

Colin Miller

Ed Ellson

Ed Ellson

Greg Beck

Greg Beck

Christopher Wilson

Director of Mint Mobile

christopher@mintdigital.com

Colin Miller

Head of Operations

colin@mintdigital.com

07966 143 989

Kim Walker

Kim Walker

Laura Grace

Laura Grace

Noam Sohachevsky

Noam Sohachevsky

Paul Fedory

Paul Fedory

Laura Grace

Creative Strategist

laura@mintdigital.com

Noam Sohachevsky

Director / Co-Founder

noam@mintdigital.com

Peter Westendorp

Peter Westendorp

Shim Smilansky

Shim Smilansky

Shoshi Roberts

Shoshi Roberts

Sophie Fisher

Sophie Fisher

Peter Westendorp

Developer

peter@mintdigital.com

Shim Smilansky

Product Designer

shim@mintdigital.com

Sophie Fisher

Business Affairs

sophie@mintdigital.com

Sylvia A.Harvey

Sylvia A.Harvey

Thomas Pomfret

Thomas Pomfret

Tim Morgan

Tim Morgan

Tom Jarrett

Tom Jarrett

Sylvia A.Harvey

US Business Manager

sylvia@mintdigital.com

Thomas Pomfret

Chief Technology Officer

thomas@mintdigital.com

+44 (0) 7943 850 537

Tim Morgan

Director of Mint Ventures

tim@mintdigital.com

William Fleming

William Fleming

William Fleming

Developer

will@mintdigital.com

+1 914 960 9337